How do I logout?

If this is a shared computer, try to logout after every use

In the bottom left corner you will see your name, followed by a power icon. Clicking the icon will immediately log you out of Instashowing.

If you are using a public or shared computer to access Instashowing (or any site that requires a login) it is a good idea to log out after every use so no one accidentally gains access to your account.